Call Us Today! (720) 635-2938

Proudly serving Thornton, CO and the surrounding area since 2000

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/25/2017 | Author: Donna C.

Comments: Awesome

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Conrad A.

Comments: a+

Review Date: 11/19/2015 | Author: Rich and christine H.

Comments: Chris and his crew (Dillon, Chase and Austin) did an amazing job of transforming our back yard from blah to wow. Chris was very creative in designing everything from the raised berms, dry creek bed to the siloam steps from our patio to the yard. We would hire Chris again and would quickly recommend him to any of our neighbors looking to doing some landscaping in their yards.

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: John M.

Comments: chris installed a retaining wall at out home the price was reasonable the work was too notch. O would hire Chris again.

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Very professional and reliable. I will use Davis for some additional work next year. Chris and his crew will give you 110%.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Berit P.

Comments: My problem: How to make a 12 by 6 foot defunct ko-i pond-pit into an aesthetic oasis in my back yard. Solution: Finding and hiring Chris Davis! I feel very fortunate to have found Chris and his team. of hardy, diligent workers.His artistry and sense of the aesthetic transformed a barren rock-based pit into a balmy, aspen laden garden with flowering plants,and succulents. A meandering, dry "stream" of cobbles flows gently under the bridge giving this area movement as well as tranquility. This landscape artist is par excellance in what he does. How serendipitous and fortuitous por moi!

Review Date: 05/04/2014 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: This business was absolutely great. I got my fence done the next day I called. There was a wind storm coming in and my fence survived. Half my fence had been blown down before. I was really impressed!

Review Date: 03/21/2014 | Author: Clifford E.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 03/02/2014 | Author: Sherrill P.

Comments: I had Chris come and design and build planters along my sidewalk. I had an idea in mind and Chris exceeded my expectations with the design and quality of work. He had the job done in the time he quoted and I just love what he did. I will definitely hire Chris for any further landscaping jobs I have. His work ethic is exemplary and he is very personable.

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: Chris is a very good project manager. He's very friendly and listens to what you want to accomplish, and has great ideas of his own! We love our retaining wall and the landscaping!

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: Chris came and gave a very reasonable quote on the work I wanted done.. His crew was courteous and professional, the whole job including the cleanup and restoration were completed on time and under budget. There were no surprises at the end. The pond is in constant use. I have used Davis Landscaping for several of my projects such as tree removal and restoration, I would highly recommend this company for a stress free project.

Review Date: 01/20/2014 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: Chris did Good Job repairing My Fence. He got the Work Completed When He Said Was He Was Going To. I Will definitely Hire Him Again.

Review Date: 09/21/2013 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: The contractor worked around the 6-day rainstorm in September, adjusting schedules to get the work done. The workers were polite and responsible. The contractor was very accomodating with respect to my input, and willing to discuss options and explain the design and plan of the project.

Review Date: 07/20/2013 | Author: Justina T.

Comments: Chris and his crew arrived on time and finished in one day. We were pleased with his ongoing communication with us before and during the project. The retaining wall was in a tricky place by the fence, and they did a nice job preserving the fence and shrubs/plants around it. The wall looks very nice, and we recommend using Davis Landscaping.

Review Date: 07/14/2013 | Author: Cathy M.

Comments: Chris and his crew were very professional and polite. I love my new retaining wall!

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Karen B.

Comments: Chris is a very good project manager. He's very friendly and listens to what you want to accomplish, and has great ideas of his own! We love our retaining wall and the landscaping!